Minnesota Youth Athletics Services

Youth Sports Done Right
login

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Sports

TBD


Administrative/Program Assistant

1710

TBD

 

Ashlie Anzel

Program Director

1733

ashlie@myas.org

Basketball, Swimming

Dawson Blanck

Executive Director 

1714

dawson@myas.org

 

Dan Craighead

Director of Business Development

1727

dc@myas.org

 

Debbie Dahl

Charitable Gambling Manager

1723

deb@myas.org

 

Matt David

Program Director

1728

matt@myas.org

Baseball

Clarence Fields

Trusted Coaches
National Sales Director

1716

clarence@myas.org

 

Siri Forde

Office Manager/Human Resources Coordinator

1721

siri@myas.org

 

Daniel Harrison

Association Services

1719

associationservices@myas.org

 

Buddy Hemric

Director of Officials/IT Coordinator

1717

buddy@myas.org

 

Jeremy Innes

Associate Director

1720

jeremy@myas.org

Wrestling, Basketball

Brian Meeter

Trusted Coaches Executive Director

608-780-2054 

brian@trustedcoaches.org 

 

Dara Northfield

Chief Financial Officer/
Board Member

1722

dara@myas.org

 

Rich Penick

Associate Director/
Director of Basketball

1724

rich@myas.org

Basketball, Football

Eric Rathke

Senior Program Director

1730

eric@myas.org

Baseball

Patrick Reese

Director of Baseball

1731

patrick@myas.org

Baseball, Wrestling

Bobby Strickland

Program Director

1735

bobby@myas.org

Baseball, Swimming

Kevin Wilson

Senior Program Director

1712

kevin@myas.org

Basketball

 
1011 Osborne Road NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
phone: 763-781-2220
fax: 763-781-1922
email: info@myas.org

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm

Youth Sports Done Right