The MYAS office is currently closed. MYAS staff remains available through email.

MYAS Covid-19 Statement

Cancelled, Delayed and Rescheduled Events

Return to Play Resources

Minnesota Youth Athletics Services

Youth Sports Done Right
login

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Sports

   

Dawson Blanck

Executive Director 

1714

dawson@myas.org

 

Dan Craighead

Director of Business Development

1727

dc@myas.org

 

Debbie Dahl

Charitable Gambling Manager

1723

deb@myas.org

 

Clarence Fields

Trusted Coaches
National Sales Director

1716

clarence@myas.org

 

Siri Forde

Office Manager/Human Resources Coordinator

1721

siri@myas.org

 

Daniel Harrison

Association Services

1719

associationservices@myas.org

 

Buddy Hemric

Director of Officials/IT Coordinator

1717

buddy@myas.org

 

Jeremy Innes

Associate Director/Liaison to Wisconsin Sports Services

1720

jeremy@myas.org

Wrestling, Basketball

Brian Meeter

Trusted Coaches Executive Director

608-780-2054 

brian@trustedcoaches.org 

 

Dara Northfield

Chief Financial Officer/
Board Member

1722

dara@myas.org

 

Rich Penick

Associate Director/
Director of Basketball

1724

rich@myas.org

Basketball, Football

Eric Rathke

Senior Program Director

1730

eric@myas.org

 

Patrick Reese

Director of Baseball

1731

patrick@myas.org

Baseball, Wrestling

Bobby Strickland

Program Director

1735

bobby@myas.org

Baseball, Swimming

Kevin Wilson

Senior Program Director

1712

kevin@myas.org

Basketball

 
1011 Osborne Road NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
phone: 763-781-2220
fax: 763-781-1922
email: info@myas.org

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm

Youth Sports Done Right