Minnesota Youth Athletics Services

Youth Sports Done Right
login

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Sports

Dawson Blanck

Executive Director of Trusted Coaches

1719

dawson@myas.org

 

Dan Craighead

Director of Business Development

1727

dc@myas.org

 

Debbie Dahl

Gambling Manager

1723

deb@myas.org

 

Mike DeWane

President/Education Director

 

mike@myas.org

 

Siri Forde

Office Manager/Editor

1721

siri@myas.org

 

Tony Groff

Associate Director of Baseball

1728

tony@myas.org

Baseball

Buddy Hemric

Associate Director of IT/Officials

1717

buddy@myas.org

 

Jeremy Innes

Senior Program Director

1720

jeremy@myas.org

Wrestling, Basketball

Dan Klinkhammer

Executive Director

1714

dan@myas.org

 

Dara Northfield

Chief Financial Officer

1722

dara@myas.org

 

Rich Penick

Associate Director of Basketball

1724

rich@myas.org

Basketball, Football

Joanne Powell

Administrative Assistant

1710

joanne@myas.org

 

Eric Rathke

Senior Program Director

1730

eric@myas.org

Baseball

Pat Reese

Program Director

1731

patrick@myas.org

Baseball, Wrestling

Bobby Strickland

Program Coordinator

1735

bobby@myas.org

Baseball

Angela Walczak

Program Coordinator

1733

angela@myas.org

Basketball, Swimming

Kevin Wilson

Senior Program Director

1712

kevin@myas.org

Basketball

 
1011 Osborne Road NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
phone: 763-781-2220
fax: 763-781-1922
email: info@myas.org

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm

Youth Sports Done Right