Minnesota Youth Athletics Services

Youth Sports Done Right
login

Gopher State Baseball Umpire Training

View your MYAS game schedule Get maps and directions to fields Update your contact information View the officials pay scale Be sure to login and update your contact information including email address to receive important notices, assignment notifications and educational tools.

MYAS/Gopher State Umpire Training Clinic

 

2017 Umpire Clinics

Clinic cost $30 and background checks are $15, no pre-registration is required. If you are MSHSL certified, bring a copy of your MSHSL homepage(not your card) to clinic. 

Day/Date

Site

City

Time

Saturday, March 25, 2017

VandenBerge Middle School

Elk River

9:00am - 11:30am

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Chippewa Middle School

Shoreview

9:00am - 11:30am

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Fridley High School

Fridley

9:00am - 11:30am

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Century College

White Bear Lake

6:30pm - 9:00pm

Sunday, April 23, 2017

South Junior High

St. Cloud

11:00am - 1:30pm

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Central Middle School

Eden Prairie

1:00pm - 3:30pm

 

Clinic cost $30 and background checks are $15. You must pre-register for the following clinics, please email buddy@myas.org to pre-register. The first 12 will be admitted. If you are MSHSL certified, bring a copy of your MSHSL homepage(not your card) to clinic. 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

MYAS Office

Spring Lake Park

4:00pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

MYAS Office

Spring Lake Park

4:00pm - 6:30pm

Monday, June 05, 2017

MYAS Office

Spring Lake Park

4:00pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

MYAS Office

Spring Lake Park

4:00pm - 6:30pm

 

Youth Sports Done Right